Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Concord Dental Arts

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Concord, CA

15 total reviews

Concord Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Concord Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bahram M.
Submitted 02/18/20
I have been their patient since 2015. For all of these years I have always received honest ,professional and excellent service. Today I was there for routine cleaning. Jessica as usual did a wonderful job.
Jesse M.
Submitted 01/10/20
I had a most pleasant experience at Concord Dental. My dental expert was Jessica, and she knows her job very well. I felt comfortable with the care received in the office, and in the chair.
Daria F.
Submitted 12/19/19
When I walked in Franca acknowledged me. Vista made me feel truly glad I found this office. Dr Ellie gave me a feeling of confidence in her. It is hard to start over with a new dentist. It is on the same level as the hairstylist and Gyn. I feel on my return visit, there is a new relationship and trust.
Jessica F.
Submitted 12/13/19
Super friendly and nice staff, and gentle and proficient with the teeth!
Miguel M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great service , appointment was on time , my cleaning started as soon as I walked in .
Akbar D.
Submitted 12/09/19
Great service and very Friendly Staff
Helen N.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always a great and gentle cleaning and exam. It is nice to have a friendly dental office as well.
Yolanda B.
Submitted 11/22/19
I tried making appointments with 4 other dentist and found them unhelpful, and rude. The first time I called Concord Dental the receptionist alerted me what was needed for my tooth extraction. All staff were so friendly, helpful in explaining the procedures and did not pressure me for further procedures. Very professional and yet friendly and welcoming.
Andrew K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Professional, clean, and, thank god, no product advertisement. Definitely my favorite dentist office.
Reyna G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great service and very friendly there hygienist and doctor the whole staff is really sweet and professional.
Mohamad Hassan G.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr. Shirazi and her stuff are very kind and experienced,she is using the latest technology in her practice office.l very much recommend her to all who's looking for the best dentist in Concord.
Jeff N.
Submitted 08/13/19
Solid cleaning and was told to get a night guard. I still wish there was a cure for chronic palate pain. Maybe an oral surgeon?
Malika B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Very good experience, great service, attentive care. The staff members are very friendly and professional. Misha makes you feel at home the minute she greets and welcome you. The lady who helped me with the X-ray very nice and professional. Dr Shirazi is very kind, very respectful, very professional and knowledgeable. The whole team is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Anita K.
Submitted 07/10/19
I had a crown replaced. Under the old crown was pretty extensive decay. The base was rebuilt and impressions taken for the new crown to be done shortly. The first part went smoothly.
Judith H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Calmed my nerves and made me feel comfortable.